• Growth Mindset
  • Posts
  • Learnings from Social Media #2: There is no balance if you're serious about getting to the top.

Learnings from Social Media #2: There is no balance if you're serious about getting to the top.

There is no balance if you are serious about getting to the top.

Balance means mediocrity.

Doing what others do, not breaking your own limitations, not pushing yourself to the extremes.

Nobody knows what your plans are. Nobody cares what you know. If you don't do something, it isn't real.

You wanted to send flowers to your girifriend but ended up not doing it for whatever reason? Well, you did no action.

Your thoughts have no impact.

So do something. Make your ideas materialize in the world. Do it!

I don't want to say motivational writers are a bad entity that wants to harm you, in fact most of them try to give good advice even if they do want you to come back.

The problem is you. You are the one that is tricking yourself, and only you can change it. If you read a motivational post, and then go on to write a chapter of your novel, amazing, it worked! You translated knowledge into reality. I can read it, your friend can read it.

Your recruiter can read it. It exists. You have something to show for all the work you've put into learning and being motivated.

I will see it, the person will see it. The recruiter will see it. It is. You have something to present for ll the business you've placed into education and being driven

Amazing!

You can reply me on my social handles too if you have any doubt .

Highlight of the week:

Things I do to help you every week through my newsletter:

Podcast summarizer: I'll summarize important parts of podcast to help you out your own important points to apply in your life and also if you don't get just ask me by replying to the mail, I'll surely answer it. (Tuesday)

Learnings from Social Media: Every time when I scroll instagram, I always send some posts to my own ID so it'll be saved for me personally (I don't save anything in Saved Post section on Instagram, as we all know we never go to thatπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒ). I'll share some of the growth mindset facts which we all should know and follow. (Wednesday)

Data Science from Zero: I'll share everything I learn in the week, as I'm starting it again from zero to help myself so it'll surely help you too. (Saturday)

You can, of course, always write to me by simply replying to this newsletter.

I love reading all your emails.Yes! I READ ALL MY EMAILS. ALL OF THEM.​​​

until next week

Always explore | Learn to live alone!! | Change mindset!

Maurya

Reply

or to participate.